I’ve Got the Power!

We are now

free from the essential constraints that were placed by the founding fathers in the Constitution

– Barack the POTUS, 2001 and June 2012

About Head Hunter

CANNIBALISMTODAY :: THE Magazine for the Modern Totalitarian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve Got the Power!

  1. Paul says:

    I want to sale my soul to father satan for money,power,fame,please help me with the some imformations.

  2. Head Hunter says:

    For quickest response, go to USA.gov, where cannibalism is made easy. If you are under 18, go to Kids.gov, or enroll in any public education institution run by the state of New York, Massachusetts, or California.

    U.S. citizenship is not required.

    Check out the many new openings at IRS.gov. You will have to make a formal, written application nonetheless, because we do have minimum standards (not that high) to receive the things you are asking for.

    Ref: how-to-sell-your-soul-to-the-devil, with 3225 personal requests for information.

  3. Giovanni says:

    I been thinking about doing this for a very long time. I want power, health and wealth. I’m going to do it, no matter what it takes. If anyone wants to help me or ask me about something heres my number 3232376628 text before you call.

  4. Head Hunter says:

    The Power is in your thinking. Health is at healthcare.gov. Wealth is voted to you by a simple majority of fellow Satan worshippers in the US House of Representatives.

Leave a Reply

